Contact Us

Executive Officers:
Pat Payne President pjzz@comcast.net
Sandy Goldston Vice President goldstonss@ornl.gov
Richard Scheuch Secretary rscheuch@embarqmail.com
Dot Tutt Treasurer tutt@infiniteoptions.net
Richard Rackley Parliamentarian richard.rackley@fountainheadcollege.com
Board Members:
Stephen Lennon slennon@pyapc.com
Dennis Reedy dlreedy1@juno.com
Jason Caudill jason.caudill@gmail.com
FBI Coordinator:
Richard Lara Special Agent richard.lara@ic.fbi.gov

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>